Upcoming Events

Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:15am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Cobra Demo Day

Dates/Times: 
Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Ages: 
All Ages
Location: 
Oakton Driving Range
R/NR: 
FREE

Check out the latest club technology and current products from Cobra. Our Cobra representative will have their latest clubs for you to hit at the range.

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
46.0°/Overcast
Wind Southeast at 3.5 MPH (3 KT)