Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Des Plaines River Clean-Up

Dates/Times: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Ages: 
All Ages
Location: 
Maine Park Leisure Center
Class Number: 
23981
R/NR: 
Free

Scout Troops, Community Groups, School Groups, Church Groups, and individuals – Come out and help clean up our environment. We will meet at the Maine Park Leisure Center flagpole at 4:00pm and together we will walk down Sibley to the River and pick up the unwanted litter. Garbage bags, pick-up sticks, and rubber gloves will be provided. Please register for the event.

Click here to register online for this event.

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
41.0°/Overcast
Wind South at 18.4 MPH (16 KT)